First Stake

Stake Presidency

Stake President: Arthur Hannemann
Email: adhannemann7@gmail.com
Home: 808-293-9329
Cell: 808-489-4086

First Counselor: Norman Black
Email: norman.black@byuh.edu
Work: 808-675-3653

Second Counselor: Alan Akina
Email: alanakina@gmail.com
Cell: (808) 293:8606

4th Ward

Name: Paul Staples
Email: staplespaul@gmail.com
Home: 808-293-1114
Cell: 808-630-6857

9th Ward

Name: Dan Kehoe
Email: nsmh@hawaii.rr.com
Cell: 808-542-6210

11th Ward

Name: Keith Peterson
Email: keith.peterson@byuh.edu
Home: 808-293-8802

12th Ward

Name: Alamoti Taumoepeau
Email: taumoept@polynesia.com
Home: 808-478-7097
Cell: 808-294-1023

Lanihuli YSA Ward

Name: Christopher J. Wright
Email: Lanihuliward@gmail.com
Cell: 808-392-0177

Hale La'a YSA Ward

Name: Stuart Wolthuis
Email: stuart.wolthuis@gmail.com
Cell: 808-840-9919

Temple Beach YSA Ward

Name: Russell Sorenson
Email: rkeolas08@gmail.com
Home: 808-277-2829

Sunset Beach YSA Branch

Name: Ethan Lee
Email: ethanlee2@gmail.com
Cell: (707) 843-6444

Laie Park YSA Ward

Name: Maurice Mo'o
Email: maurice.moo@gmail.com
Home: 808-675-4858
Cell: 808-255-5220

Second Stake

Stake Presidency

Phillip McArthur, President
phillip8@byuh.edu

Francis Ho Ching, First counselor
Office: 808-783-3011
hochingf@polynesia.com

James Lee, Second Counselor
Office: 808-675-3289
jdlee13@gmail.com

3rd Ward

Name: James Todd
Home: 808-375-7329
Email: toddJ003@hawaii.rr.com

5th Ward

Name: Bill Liva
Home: 808-354-8011
Work:  808-293-2427
Email: bliva2011@hotmail.com

6th Ward

Name: Kealii Haverly
Home: 808-783-3016
Email: haverlyk@polynesia.com

7th Ward

Name: Aaron Keo
Cell: 808-386-3225
Email: keoohana@gmail.com

8th Ward

Name: Fehi Niutupuhivaha
Home: 808-293-6115
Cell: 808-277-5930
Email: fehi@mac.com

10th Ward

Name: Bobby Kaitoku
Home: 808-371-1536
Email: kaitokur@juno.com

15th Ward

Name: Matu'u Pulotu
Home: 808-258-2638
Email: pulotum@gmail.com

16th Ward

Name: Donald Nielsen
Home: (805)294-2180
Email: nielsendrn@hotmail.com

Married Stake

Stake Presidency

P. Alfred Grace, President
Home: 293-1096
Office: 293-3125
Cell: 542-2911
gracea@polynesia.com

D. Chad Compton, First Counselor
Home: 293-9589
Office: 675-4300
Cell: 371-9270
chad.compton@byuh.edu

Louis M. Prescott, Second Counselor
Home: 293-5764
bishopprescott@gmail.com

1st Ward

Bishop Eric Marlowe
Office 675-3643

2nd Ward

Bishop Edward D. Kinghorn
Cell: 489-5858
Work: 675-3844
Email: ewk2@byuh.edu

3rd Ward

Bishop Michael Murdock
Home 744-1331
Work 675-3842
michael.murdock@byuh.edu

4th Ward

Bishop David Hancock
Home: 638-7056
Cell: 386-5928
Work: 638-9054
Email: paumaluaelectric@yahoo.com

5th Ward

Bishop Bobby Akoi
Cell 778-6212
akoib@polynesia.com

6th Ward

Bishop Ramond Brothers
Home: 372-3280
Work: 675-3515
Email: hapuai2000@yahoo.com

Leadership Directory